Locations

VINCI Energies UK and our associated businesses have locations all over the UK and Ireland. Scroll below for full addresses and contact details.

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION MAIDSTONE

2 Tolherst Court,
Turkey Mill Business Park, Ashford Rd
Maidstone,
ME14 5SF

Tel: 0239 226 9960
Business Unit Manager: Donald Wibberley
Email: donald.wibberley@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION HUDDERSFIELD

Park Mill Way, Clayton West,
Huddersfield, HD8 9XJ

Tel: 0239 226 9960
Regional Leader: Martin Hammond
Email: martin.hammond@actemium.co.uk
Business Unit Manager: Mark Campbell
Email: mark.campbell@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION PORTSMOUTH

Wellington Gate, Silverthorne Way,
Waterlooville, PO7 7XY,

Tel: 0239 226 9960
Regional Leader: Matt Barkwith
Email: matt.barkwith@actemium.co.uk
Business Unit Manager: Donald Wibberley
Email: donald.wibberley@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION BIRMINGHAM

Unit 3 Elmdon Trading Estate,
Bickenhill Lane,
Marston Green,
Birmingham, B37 7HE

Tel: 0239 226 9960
Regional Leader: Dave Burnley
Email: dave.burnley@actemium.co.uk
Business Unit Manager: Mark Campbell
Email: mark.campbell@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION WARRINGTON 

The Links, Kelvin Close, Birchwood,
Warrington, WA3 7UD

Tel: 0239 226 9960
Regional Leader: Fraser Remington
Email: fraser.remington@actemium.co.uk
Business Unit Manager: Mark Campbell
Email: mark.campbell@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION UK 24/7 SUPPORT

Wellington Gate, Silverthorne Way,
Waterlooville, PO7 7XY

Tel: 0239 226 9960
North Support Leader: Eddie Brown
Email: edward.brown@actemium.co.uk
South Support Leader: Mark Tindall
Email: mark.tindall@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION NOTTINGHAM

Actemium Automation Nottingham,
Unit C8 Langham Park,
Lows Lane,
Ilkeston,
DE7 4RJ

Tel: 0115 944 4321
Business Unit Manager: Rob Shaw
Email: rob.shaw@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION TEESSIDE

13 Colmans Nook,
Belasis Hall Technology Park,
Billingham,
Stockton on Tees,
TS23 4EG

Tel: 0164 256 4326
Business Unit Manager: Jeremy Hands
Email: Jeremy.hands@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION BRISTOL

Unit F14, Kestrel Court, Portishead,
Bristol, BS20 7AN,

Tel: 0127 539 0496
Regional Leader: Rich Hallett
Email: richard.hallett@actemium.co.uk
Business Unit Manager: Donald Wibberley
Email: donald.wibberley@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION WORKSOP

Enterprise House,
Carlton Rd
S81 7QF
Worksop
United Kingdom

Tel: 0190 950 5120
Business Unit Manager: Steve McDermott
Email: steve.mcdermott@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM BIRMINGHAM

Unit 3 Elmdon Trading Estate,
Bickenhill Lane,
Marston Green,
Birmingham,
B37 7HE

Tel: 0121 250 6000
Business Unit Manager: Steve Rowland
Email: steven.rowland@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM EV (COVENTRY)

Actemium Coventry,
Unit F,
Quinn Close,
Whitley,
Coventry,
CV3 4LH

Tel: 0247 651 6060
Business Unit Manager:  Nick Chambers
Email: nick.chambers@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM INSTRUMENTATION, CONTROL & SWITCHGEAR

Actemium ICS Gloucester,
Meteor Business Park,
Cheltenham Road East,
Gloucester,
GL2 9QL

Tel: 01452 713 222
Business Unit Manager: Gary Elliott
Email: gary.elliott@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM EAST MIDLANDS

Unit 2A,
Ash Court,
Millennium Way East,
Phoenix Centre,
Nottingham,
NG8 6AR

Tel: +44 (0)115 927 2821
Business Unit Manager:  Patrick Gay
Email: patrick.gay@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM WALSALL

Actemium Walsall,
Unit 1 & 2,
Morgans Business Park,
Bettys Lane,
Norton Canes,
WS11 9UU

Tel: 0192 261 5616
Business Unit Manager: Patrick Gay
Email: patrick.gay@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM DESIGN CHORLEY

Rutherford Point,
Eaton Avenue,
Matrix Park,
Chorley,
PR7 7NA

Tel: 0125 723 1604
Sector Manager: Dave Nelson
Email:dave.nelson@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM DESIGN BASINGSTOKE

Viables 3,
Jays Close,
Basingstoke,
RG22 4BS

Tel: 0125 631 2350
Sector Manager: Aidan McManus
Email: aidan.mcmanus@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM DESIGN WHITEHAVEN

OPENING ON 23RD NOVEMBER

Tel: To be confirmed
Sector Manager: Ian Rae
Email:  ian.rae@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM UK (SUPPORT OFFICE)

Actemium UK Support Office,
2050 The Crescent,
Birmingham Business Park,
Birmingham,
B37 7YE

Tel: 0121 717 1831
Finance Controller: Aamir Riaz
Email: aamir.riaz@actemium.co.uk

TWYVER SWITCHGEAR

Unit 9 Chancel Cl,
Gloucester,
GL4 3SN

Tel: 0145 252 5096
Email: ramin.esfandiarinia@twyver.co.uk 
Website: www.twyverswitchgear.co.uk

ELTEK SYSTEMS

Eltek House,
Nene Valley Business Park,
Oundle,
PE8 4HN

Tel: 0183 227 7590
Email: andy.hudson@eltek-systems.com
Website: www.eltek-systems.com

KIGTEK

Eltek House,
Douglas House,
Pochard Way,
Bellshill,
ML4 3HB

Tel: 0845 180 0863
Website: www.kigtek.com

OMEXOM ENGINEERING

Belton Road,
Sandtoft,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN8 5SX

Email: andrew.fearn@omexom.co.uk

OMEXOM IRELAND

Unit 6,
Springfort Light Industrial Estate,
Limerick Road,
Nenagh,
Tipperary

Email: abegao.rui@omexom.ie

OMEXOM MAJOR PROJECTS

Unit 5b
21 Old Channel Road
Belfast
BT3 9DE

Email: jose.rodrigues@omexom.co.uk

OMEXOM POWER SOLUTIONS

Belton Road,
Sandtoft
Doncaster
South Yorkshire
DN8 5SX

Email: sharlene.gill@omexom.com

OMEXOM RENEWABLES

Unit 5b
21 Old Channel Road
Belfast
BT3 9DE

OMEXOM SUBSTATIONS

Inveralmond Business Centre,
Auld Bond Road,
Perth,
PH1 3FX

Email: love.sean@omexom.co.uk

OMEXOM TRANSMISSION

Unit F Quinn Close,
Whitley,
Coventry,
CV34 LH

Email: latham.peter@omexom.co.uk

KELVIN POWER

Unit 12,
Barshaw Business Park,
Leycroft Road,
Leicester,
LE4 1ET

Tel: +44 (0) 116 232 3111

AXIANS BASINGSTOKE

3 Jays Cl,
Basingstoke,
RG22 4BS

Tel: 01256 312350

AXIANS COVENTRY

Unit F Manor Park,
Quinn Close,
Coventry,
CV3 4LH

Tel: 02476 516 070

NOUVEAU SOLUTIONS

Alba House,
Fishponds Rd,
Wokingham,
RG41 2GY

Tel: 0118 918 6822